Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kathy Thurmond-Edwards

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kathy Thurmond-Edwards

4.9 out of 5 (103 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Phil Dagastino

Phil Dagastino

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicki is awesome! Always available and spot on! Highly recommend Kathy, Nicki and their team!"
Profile photo of ailana smith

ailana smith

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and the prices are reasonable this is the best insurance company to be with you won’t regret it"
Profile photo of Eric Foster

Eric Foster

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tamara Mcclendon

Tamara Mcclendon

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and answered every single question I asked. Even informed me of things I had no idea they offered"
Profile photo of Jayy Harvey

Jayy Harvey

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicki Reed is a very patient and professional agent. I enjoyed the experience which was easy and seamless when joining statefarm."
Profile photo of Ryan McCready

Ryan McCready

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsay has been phenomenal to work with. She’s been very thorough, has listened to what we need and walked us through options and rates in the clearest way possible."
Profile photo of Luke Stark

Luke Stark

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"My insurance agent Lindsay is so thoughtful, considerate, and incredibly knowledgeable about the details of different auto policies! She really went above and beyond to help me understand and the choose the coverage that was best for me."
Profile photo of Firas Sakaan

Firas Sakaan

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic customer service. Very helpful and actually care about your business. Very professional team. (Valerie, Amber and lacee)"
Profile photo of Bev Hart

Bev Hart

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kathy and her team have been MY team for decades, and are always there to help me with my insurance needs; whether it’s keeping correct coverage, or walking me through a claim, I know I can count on them!"
Profile photo of Onitsha Davis

Onitsha Davis

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love Kathy T-Edwards and her staff.. Everyone is professional and very helpful.. A special thank you to Lindsey, she had great customer service and was able to follow through with my request.. Thank you guys so much for always being so awesome."
Profile photo of Bob Baker

Bob Baker

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Vontavius Hurd

Vontavius Hurd

December 18, 2021

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Mike Gatliff

Mike Gatliff

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Garrett

Garrett

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just had that pleasure of working with Kathy at this agency. She has to be one of the friendliest people I have ever come in contact with."
Profile photo of Kamryn Carmody

Kamryn Carmody

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love being a client at State Farm!! Nicki Reed is my agent and she is phenomenal! Nicki always goes above and beyond to meet my home insurance needs. Very caring and very professional. Couldn't imagine using another insurance firm!"
Profile photo of Chris Parker

Chris Parker

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Octavia is an absolute pleasure to work with. She was very patient with all of my questions and had all of the answer. Thank you Octavia for all of your help."
Profile photo of Kenneth Johnson

Kenneth Johnson

August 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much for your wonderful service Octavia @ state farm"
Profile photo of Ellen Rolfes

Ellen Rolfes

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Dion Pegues

Dion Pegues

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of speaking with agent Octavia Cater. She had all of my questions answered with great professionalism and I highly recommend her to anyone needing help in the insurance department....👍🏿"
Profile photo of Jerry Sanford

Jerry Sanford

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Octavia was attentive and friendly. She informed me of available coverage from state farm and really captivated my interest. Unfortunately, my current coverage was adequate so I chose to keep it. However, her follow u phone call almost convinced me to switch."
Profile photo of Tywanda Hampton

Tywanda Hampton

August 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Octavia was great! She was very professional and very very patience! She took the time to help me understand my policy. I would give her 10 stars if I could!"